STORE LOCATOR

Mosman, NSW
1/779 Military Road, Mosman 2088 NSW
(02) 9099 1820
mosman@theark.com.au


 

STORE HOURS


This store is temporarily closed.


To book a private appointment, please email alice@theark.com.au

Hampton, VIC

1/454 Hampton Street,
Hampton 3188 VIC
(03) 9912 2760
hampton@theark.com.au



 

STORE HOURS


This store is temporarily closed.


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

Canterbury, VIC
125 Maling Road,

Canterbury 3126 VIC
(03) 9912 2740
canterbury@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


This store is temporarily closed.


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Malvern, VIC
1357 High Street,
Malvern 3144 VIC
(03) 9912 2730
malvern@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


This store is temporarily closed.


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Carlton, VIC
635 Rathdowne Street,
Carlton North 3054 VIC
(03) 9912 2750
carlton@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


This store is temporarily closed.


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Geelong, VIC
2/328 Pakington Street,
Newtown 3220 VIC
(03) 5200 0120
geelong@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


This store is temporarily closed.


To book a private appointment, please email suzanne@theark.com.au

 

Mornington, VIC
83 Main Street,
Mornington 3931 VIC
(03) 5955 2930
mornington@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


This store is temporarily closed.


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Hyde Park, SA
124 King William Road,
Hyde Park 5061 SA
(08) 8122 1100
hydepark@theark.com.au



 

STORE HOURS


Monday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 11am - 3pm


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

E-COM
5 Harker Street,
Burwood 3125 VIC
(03) 9912 2713
(Not open to the public)

sarah@theark.com.au



 

You can purchase from our online store 24/7

CUSTOMER SERVICE HOURS

 

Monday - Thursday: 8:30am - 5pm

Friday: 9am - 3pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here