AUD

Store Locator

Hampton, VIC
1/454 Hampton Street,
Hampton 3188 VIC
(03) 9912 2760
hampton@theark.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday
10am - 5pm
Tuesday
10am - 5pm
Wednesday
10am - 5pm
Thursday
10am - 5pm
Friday
10am - 5pm
Saturday
10am - 5pm
Sunday
11am - 3pm

Holiday Hours

No holiday hours currently
.
Canterbury, VIC
125 Maling Road,
Canterbury 3126 VIC
(03) 9912 2740
canterbury@theark.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday
10am - 5pm
Tuesday
10am - 5pm
Wednesday
10am - 5pm
Thursday
10am - 5pm
Friday
10am - 5pm
Saturday
10am - 5pm
Sunday
11am - 3pm

Other Hours

No holiday hours currently
.

Malvern, VIC
1357 High Street,
Malvern 3144 VIC
(03) 9912 2730
malvern@theark.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday
10am - 5pm
Tuesday
10am - 5pm
Wednesday
10am - 5pm
Thursday
10am - 5pm
Friday
10am - 5pm
Saturday
10am - 5pm
Sunday
11am - 3pm

Holiday Hours

No holiday hours currently
.
Carlton, VIC
635 Rathdowne Street,
Carlton North 3054 VIC
(03) 9912 2750
carlton@theark.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday
10am - 5pm
Tuesday
10am - 5pm
Wednesday
10am - 5pm
Thursday
10am - 5pm
Friday
10am - 5pm
Saturday
10am - 5pm
Sunday
11am - 3pm

Holiday Hours

No holiday hours currently
.
Geelong, VIC


END OF LEASE - CLEARANCE SALE - Final Day Saturday 27th July 2024


2/328 Pakington Street,
Newtown 3220 VIC
(03) 5200 0120
geelong@theark.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday
10am - 5pm
Tuesday
10am - 5pm
Wednesday
10am - 5pm
Thursday
10am - 5pm
Friday
10am - 5pm
Saturday
10am - 5pm
Sunday
11am - 3pm

Our last trading day - Saturday 27th July 10am - 5pm.
Mornington, VIC


END OF LEASE - CLEARANCE SALE

 

83 Main Street,
Mornington 3931 VIC
(03) 5955 2930
mornington@theark.com.au

Opening Hours

Monday
10am - 5pm
Tuesday
10am - 5pm
Wednesday
10am - 5pm
Thursday
10am - 5pm
Friday
10am - 5pm
Saturday
10am - 5pm
Sunday
11am - 3pm

Last day trading - Sunday 18th August 2024.
11am - 3pm

Hyde Park, SA
124 King William Road,
Hyde Park 5061 SA
(08) 8122 1100
hydepark@theark.com.au

Opening Hours

Sunday 21st January 2024 - Closed

Monday
10am - 5pm
Tuesday
10am - 5pm
Wednesday
10am - 5pm
Thursday
10am - 5pm
Friday
10am - 5pm
Saturday
10am - 5pm
Sunday
11am - 3pm

Holiday Hours

No holiday hours currently
.

DAVID JONES
  • Chadstone Shopping Centre, VIC 3148
  • Bourke St Mall, VIC 3000
  • Elizabeth St Flagship, NSW 2000
  • Castle Towers, NSW 2154
  • Canberra Centre, ACT 2601

Stock is subject to availability.