STORE LOCATOR

Mosman, NSW

1/779 Military Road,

Mosman 2088 NSW
(02) 9099 1820
mosman@theark.com.au




 

STORE HOURS


Monday to Saturday: 10am - 4pm

Mondays before 11am are reserved for private appointments only.
To book your spot please email alice@theark.com.au

Sunday: 12pm - 3pm

 

Hampton, VIC

1/454 Hampton Street,
Hampton 3188 VIC
(03) 9912 2760
hampton@theark.com.au



 

STORE HOURS


This store is temporarily closed

For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

Canterbury, VIC
125 Maling Road,

Canterbury 3126 VIC
(03) 9912 2740
canterbury@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


This store is temporarily closed

For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Malvern, VIC
1357 High Street,
Malvern 3144 VIC
(03) 9912 2730
malvern@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


This store is temporarily closed

For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Carlton, VIC
635 Rathdowne Street,
Carlton North 3054 VIC
(03) 9912 2750
carlton@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


This store is temporarily closed

For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Geelong, VIC
2/328 Pakington Street,
Newtown 3220 VIC
(03) 5200 0120
geelong@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


Monday to Saturday: 10am - 4pm

Mondays before 11am are reserved for private appointments only.
To book your spot please email suzanne@theark.com.au

Sunday: Closed

 

Mornington, VIC
83 Main Street,
Mornington 3931 VIC
(03) 5955 2930
mornington@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


This store is temporarily closed

For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Hyde Park, SA
124 King William Road,
Hyde Park 5061 SA
(08) 8122 1100
hydepark@theark.com.au



 

STORE HOURS


Monday to Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Mondays before 11am are reserved for private appointments only.
To book your spot please email simoner@theark.com.au

Sunday: 12pm - 3pm