STORE LOCATOR



Mosman, NSW
1/779 Military Road, Mosman 2088 NSW
(02) 9099 1820
mosman@theark.com.au


 

STORE HOURS


Public Holiday Wednesday 26th January: 11am - 3pm

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: Closed


To book a private appointment, please email alice@theark.com.au

Hampton, VIC

1/454 Hampton Street,
Hampton 3188 VIC
(03) 9912 2760
hampton@theark.com.au



 

STORE HOURS


Public Holiday Wednesday 26th January: 11am - 3pm

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: Closed


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

Canterbury, VIC
125 Maling Road,

Canterbury 3126 VIC
(03) 9912 2740
canterbury@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


Public Holiday Wednesday 26th January: 11am - 3pm

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: Closed


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Malvern, VIC
1357 High Street,
Malvern 3144 VIC
(03) 9912 2730
malvern@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


Public Holiday Wednesday 26th January: 11am - 3pm

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: Closed


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Carlton, VIC
635 Rathdowne Street,
Carlton North 3054 VIC
(03) 9912 2750
carlton@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


Public Holiday Wednesday 26th January: 11am - 3pm

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: Closed


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Geelong, VIC
2/328 Pakington Street,
Newtown 3220 VIC
(03) 5200 0120
geelong@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


Public Holiday Wednesday 26th January: 11am - 3pm

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: Closed


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Mornington, VIC
83 Main Street,
Mornington 3931 VIC
(03) 5955 2930
mornington@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


Public Holiday Wednesday 26th January: 11am - 3pm

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: Closed


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Hyde Park, SA
124 King William Road,
Hyde Park 5061 SA
(08) 8122 1100
hydepark@theark.com.au



 

STORE HOURS


Public Holiday Wednesday 26th January: 11am - 3pm

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: Closed


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

E-COM
5 Harker Street,
Burwood 3125 VIC
(03) 9912 2713
(Not open to the public)

sarah@theark.com.au



 

You can purchase from our online store 24/7

CUSTOMER SERVICE HOURS

 

Monday - Thursday: 8:30am - 5pm

Friday: 9am - 3pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed


For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here