STORE LOCATOR

Mosman, NSW

1/779 Military Road,

Mosman 2088 NSW
(02) 9099 1820
mosman@theark.com.au




 

STORE HOURS


Monday to Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 12pm - 3pm 

To book a private appointment, please email alice@theark.com.au

Hampton, VIC

1/454 Hampton Street,
Hampton 3188 VIC
(03) 9912 2760
hampton@theark.com.au



 

STORE HOURS

 

Monday to Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 12pm - 3pm

For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

Canterbury, VIC
125 Maling Road,

Canterbury 3126 VIC
(03) 9912 2740
canterbury@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS

 

Monday to Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 12pm - 3pm

For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Malvern, VIC
1357 High Street,
Malvern 3144 VIC
(03) 9912 2730
malvern@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS

 

Monday to Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 12pm - 3pm

For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Carlton, VIC
635 Rathdowne Street,
Carlton North 3054 VIC
(03) 9912 2750
carlton@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS

 

Monday to Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 12pm - 3pm

For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Geelong, VIC
2/328 Pakington Street,
Newtown 3220 VIC
(03) 5200 0120
geelong@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS


Monday to Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 12pm - 3pm

To book a private appointment, please email suzanne@theark.com.au

 

Mornington, VIC
83 Main Street,
Mornington 3931 VIC
(03) 5955 2930
mornington@theark.com.au



STORE HOURS

 

Monday to Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 12pm - 3pm

For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here

 

Hyde Park, SA
124 King William Road,
Hyde Park 5061 SA
(08) 8122 1100
hydepark@theark.com.au



 

STORE HOURS

 

Monday to Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 12pm - 3pm

For any enquiries, use our online customer form

Click here